Normal Life

So it seems I dropped off the face of the planet, but in all actuality normal life got in the way for a little bit. The last several weeks have been children, summer, packing and moving.

Sir had worked out of town for the last year and because of me, he commuted back and forth daily. A five hour commute that no sane human would make for anyone, but Sir did it for me. I can never express how grateful I am for that year. Our relationship suffered many hardships that year, but with this move we are hopeful that things will come back to our D/s dynamic.

We are moved, unpacked, and settling in. Homeownership looks good on us and we’re happy to have found a new daily routine.

It’s a smaller town than the Gulf Coast, a little more rural, and less glitzy; with that being said, I don’t know how the exhibitionism will play out. We may need to go up the road to have our weekends out so that our image is protected in our new town.

I’m excited to be settled, I’m excited to be back to His angel.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started