47 And Counting… Because 46 was so mundane.

My Bucket List for My 46th Year on This Planet

According to my Dominant/Master angel’s annual goals are as follows:


1. Make 52 different people cum. I find it amusing that Sir has decide on “people” and not just men.

I didn’t come anywhere near 52. I’m lucky if I hit 10. I can honestly say I took no outward initiative to do so. I only put forth effort when Sir took me out to for the evening. It seems to be stuck in my head that we don’t play without each other, so I have been reluctant to pursue activities independently. However, this year has presented the opportunity for me to be “self-employed” and I should meet that goal.

2. Dominate a man with impact play.  I abhor submissive men. I cannot fathom why a man would be like that. So this shall be an easy task.

Another goal easily failed. Again I can claim lack of exposure to such men. However, had I again taken the initiative this goal would have been met as well. I’m still interested in pursuing this goal, because as I mentioned before submissive men are against nature.


3. Dominate a woman with impact play.  This one is much harder as I tend to take a motherly role with other women. 

It seems most women in our lifestyle don’t want to be the third. They either want to be the submissive or her toy, but not part of a third party where the submissive switches and uses her in lieu of the Dominant using her. There is a very unique personality there that will take time to find.


4. Read three books two of which I choose.
A. Freakanomics 
B. To Kill a Mockingbird 
C. Your choice I think I’m going to read “The Wettest County in the World”

I did read Freakanomics, which was really interesting and really made me think about how things work in the world.

To Kill a Mockingbird was slow and convoluted. But an excellent book and I wouldn’t mind reading the 2nd in the series.

My third book was Where the Crawdads Sing. A sad story with an excellent plot twist.

I would really like to read more this year, I feel like I don’t read nearly enough.


5. Have your limits pushed on a heavy impact play session. This I am getting much better at. In the past year, I’ve gone longer and harder than ever before. I tease Sir that I want his arm to get tired before my ass does. 

Impact play has been not existent this year. And I expect pushing limits should be rather easy.


6. Attend 4 munches. Going this Saturday to my first.

We never made it to a munch for one reason or the other. And due to a recent geographical location change, we need to find new groups.


7. Receive a collar. Done! Earned and rewarded this past week.

And I still have it!


8. Befriend two women one of which in the lifestyle. Possibly my least favorite task for the year. I don’t like women. I don’t trust them and really have no use for them.

I have found women friends in a different aspect of my life. And they all seem to be wonderful people. However, I haven’t found a woman in the lifestyle to befriend. We are all so messed up and I can only handle my crazy.


9. Attend 3 dungeon parties. And try some different things. Although I’m very fond of the cross.

Another missed goal. Again due to mundane life, and moving. We’ll have to find new groups and locations.


10. Have a gangbang with double penetration. In all my sexual escapades, I can’t believe I haven’t accomplished this yet.

Maybe the next trip to the theater.

:)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started