Slave vs. Submissive

This may have been a topic before, but today I’m addressing it from a very different perspective. Up until recently I have always believed that a slave was a mindless piece of meat that the Dominant uses for whatever, whenever, wherever, with no input from said slave. I’ve usually hated the concept of slavery, for I am quite opinionated and selfish. I’ve also frequently asked Sir to limit my choices to A or B (Mexican or Italian for dinner, dress or skirt to go out) as making decisions when left to my own accord usually end up not going so well.

Sir has decided for us that I will now become a slave instead of a submissive. As the submissive I had entirely too much freedom and too much choice. So much so that I was frequently selfish, self-centered, rude and/or disrespectful (see bruises across my ass for evidence of recent disrespect episode).

I am very pleased that I am becoming Sir’s slave. I feel that this will lead to an incredible dynamic relationship for both of us. I am much more at ease and feel like I know my place all that much better. I am appreciative of Sir for making the decision for us, and for our future.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started